Skip to main content

Our EU team

Plan International EU Office team

Alexandra Makaroff
Head of Office 
E: alexandra.makaroff@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 51

Tanya Cox
Senior Policy and Advocacy Manager
E: tanya.cox@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 5

Claire Rouffineau
EuropeAid Partnership Manager
E: claire.rouffineau@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 52

Tanja Berretta
ECHO Partnership Manager
E: tanja.berretta@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Inès Djemmali
EU Funding Officer
E: ines.djemmali@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Sarah Castéran
Communications and Campaigns Officer
E: sarah.casteran@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

Charlotte Lebas
EU Funding Assistant
E: charlotte.lebas@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Sarah Carney
Advocacy and Communications Assistant
E: sarah.carney@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

 

For general enquiries please call +32 (0)2 504 60 50.