Our EU team | Plan International Skip to main content

Our EU team

Plan International EU Office

Serap Altinisik
Head of Office and EU Representative
E: serap.altinisik@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 51

Neith Bazan Lopez
Office Manager
E: neith.bazanlopez@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Tanja Berretta
Senior EU Partnership Manager
E: tanja.berretta@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Julieta Gonzalez
Advocacy and Policy Manager
E: julieta.gonzalez@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

Ischi Graus
Communications and Campaigns Coordinator
E: ischi.graus@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 53

Salomé Guibreteau
Advocacy and Communications Assistant
E: salome.guibreteau@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

Yon Janssen
EU Partnership Manager (DEVCO)
E: yon.janssen@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 57

Yolanda Martinez
EU Partnership Manager (ECHO)
E: yolanda.martinez@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Astrid Sevrin
EU Partnership Coordinator
E: astrid.sevrin@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Audrey Williams 
EU Partnership Assistant
E: audrey.williams@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

For general enquiries please call +32 (0)2 504 60 50.