Skip to main content
Plan International EU Office team

Tanya Cox
EU Representative (a.i.)
E: tanya.cox@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 51

Julieta Gonzalez
Advocacy and Policy Officer
E: julieta.gonzalez@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 6056

Sarah Casteran
Campaigns and Communications Officer (a.i.)
E: sarah.casteran@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

Camille Butin
Advocacy and Communications Assistant
E: camille.butin@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

Tanja Berretta
Senior EU Partnership Manager
E: tanja.berretta@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Stijn Houben
EU Partnership Manager
E: stijn.houben@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 52

Inès Djemmali
EU Partnership Officer
E: ines.djemmali@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Corinna Franzinelli
EU Partnership Assistant
E: corinna.franzinelli@plan-international.or
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

 

For general enquiries please call +32 (0)2 504 60 50.