Skip to main content
Plan International EU Office team

Serap Altinisik
Head of Office and EU Representative
E: serap.altinisik@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 51

Marlenë Beca
EU Partnership Manager (ECHO)
E: marlene.beca@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 52

Tanja Berretta
Senior EU Partnership Manager (on maternity leave)
E: tanja.berretta@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Tanya Cox
Senior Policy and Advocacy Manager
E: tanya.cox@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 53

Inès Djemmali
EU Partnership Officer
E: ines.djemmali@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50

Julieta Gonzalez
Advocacy and Policy Officer
E: julieta.gonzalez@plan-international.org 
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

Ischi Graus
Communications and Campaigns Officer
E: ischi.graus@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 53

Salomé Guibreteau
Advocacy and Communications Assistant
E: salome.guibreteau@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 56

Yon Janssen
EU Partnership Manager (DEVCO)
E: yon.janssen@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 57

Astrid Sevrin
EU Partnership Assistant
E: astrid.sevrin@plan-international.org
T: +32 (0)2 504 60 50


For general enquiries please call +32 (0)2 504 60 50.